Star Tyre Services Ltd 195 New Road, Rainham, RM13 8SJ 01708 548380
Google reviews for Star Tyre Services Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Rainham

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very polite friendly and helpful.

Anna Duffy - July 2018

Excellent service and good value

Mark Pearson - July 2018

Very friendly staff and tyres at competitive prices. Thanks very much

Julie Tarling - June 2018

I have been getting tyres from Star Tyres for many years. I would not go anywhere else. They can be trusted to give great honest advise plus they won't try and sell you the most expensive tyre in the place. Knock spots of the big national firms, don't get suckered in by all the chrome and glitz go to Star tyres.

Roger Woodward - July 2017

Good price and honest advice. Always go there

gary loynes - March 2017

Efficient, friendly service. Fixed 2 punctured tyres for me and got me back on the road. Definitely using Star Tyres in the future.

Jason - December 2016

Next day service, quick and very helpful

Gus Koenner - August 2016

Booked online out of my office hours and selected a Saturday fitting. Turned up and my tyres were sitting there ready and the guys had my tyres fitted quickly even thou the depot was busy. 5 stars!

Andy Smith - December 2015

A superb service every time I visit. Friendly & professional, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Lesley Ryan - November 2015

Prompt, friendly and efficient service.

Adegboyega Elegbede - September 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rainham:

Greater London, Romford, Hornchurch, Rainham, Elmpark, Dagenham, Wennington, Barking, Grays, Aveley, Rise Park, Gidea Park, Heath Park, Harold Wood, Harold Hill, Noak Hill, Harold Park, Havering-atte-Bower, Abridge, Stapleford Abbots, Navestock, Stapleford Tawney, Collier Row, Chadwell Heath, Marks Gate, Little Heath, Goodmayes, Hainault, Rush Green, Becontree, Becontree Heath, Ardleigh Green, Elm Park, Upminster, Aveley, Tilbury, Purfleet, South Stifford, West Thurrock, & all surrounding areas. Also all RM postcodes including RM1, RM2, RM3, RM4, RM5, RM6, RM7, RM8, RM9, RM10, RM11, RM12, RM13, RM14, RM15, RM16, RM17, RM18, RM19, RM20

Other services offered by Star Tyre Services Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]