Star Tyre Services Ltd 195 New Road, Rainham, RM13 8SJ 01708 548380
Google reviews for Star Tyre Services Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Rainham
  • Rainham
  • Rainham

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ease of booking. Reasonable price, friendly and professional service.

Vicky Kong - July 2015

Used star tyres several times over the years. They always give good advice and tyres are a very good price. The Web site is easy to use and very informative, I found tyres for my Audi A4 convertible with ease. Will definitely recommend Star tyres 10/10.

Andrew B - April 2014

Excellent service. The staff are friendly and professional, excellent value for money. As a serving member of the armed forces they offered me a discount as well. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Andre Bryant - April 2014

GOOD SERVICE VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL I CAN AND WILL RECCOMEND

BILL SMY - February 2014

I have been a customer at Star Tyres for a number of years now, Knowledge and service is second to none! Friendly and great prices too! Wouldn't consider anywhere else.

Dean - February 2014

I have used Star Tyres for a while now and have always received a great and friendly service. Prices are very competitive and the fitters knowledge is second to none. I would have no hesitation is recommending Star Tyres to family and friends.

Craig Benton - November 2013

Had to get 4 new tyres for my Audi got a great deal good advice friendly staff

John - November 2013

Really friendly, very helpful and honest, professional,reliable and prices are very competitive, wouldn't go anywhere else, can't recommend star tyres enough.

Terry H - November 2013

Good service, staff went out of there way to get the tyres I needed the same day, would definitely reccomend

Adam Ditsell - November 2013

Very friendly and helpful service and they didn't try to sell me anythig that I didn't need. I would highly recommend Star Tyres

Angela Robinson - November 2013

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rainham:

Greater London, Romford, Hornchurch, Rainham, Elmpark, Dagenham, Wennington, Barking, Grays, Aveley, Rise Park, Gidea Park, Heath Park, Harold Wood, Harold Hill, Noak Hill, Harold Park, Havering-atte-Bower, Abridge, Stapleford Abbots, Navestock, Stapleford Tawney, Collier Row, Chadwell Heath, Marks Gate, Little Heath, Goodmayes, Hainault, Rush Green, Becontree, Becontree Heath, Ardleigh Green, Elm Park, Upminster, Aveley, Tilbury, Purfleet, South Stifford, West Thurrock, & all surrounding areas. Also all RM postcodes including RM1, RM2, RM3, RM4, RM5, RM6, RM7, RM8, RM9, RM10, RM11, RM12, RM13, RM14, RM15, RM16, RM17, RM18, RM19, RM20

Other services offered by Star Tyre Services Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]